Contacts

Fondazione Cinema per Roma
Our offices are in Via degli Scialoja, 3 00196 Roma
Registered Offices: Viale Pietro De Coubertin, 10 00196 Roma
Ph. +39 06 40 401 900 – fax + 39 06 40 401 700
info@romacinemafest.org

Please contact us at the following e-mail addresses:

Cinema Office
cinemaoffice@romacinemafest.org

Production Office
production@romacinemafest.org

Press Office
press@romacinemafest.org

International Press Office
press.international@romacinemafest.org

Communication Office
communication@romacinemafest.org

Marketing Office
marketing@romacinemafest.org

Publications Office
publications@romacinemafest.org

Administration Office
administration@romacinemafest.org
PEC: administration@pec.romacinemafest.org

Please email your resume to:
risorseumane@romacinemafest.org | Work with us

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password

WordPress Lightbox